All start and end times for Splatoon 3: Splatfest World Premiere

Before the launch of Splaton 3Nintendo is letting fans indulge in all the splat-tastic action with another “Global Testfire” type event.

Players can download the Splaton 3: Splatfest world premiere free on Nintendo eShop on Nintendo Switch. This will allow them to participate in the first Splatfest for the upcoming sequel, with a battle between Team Rock, Team Paper, and Team Scissors led by Deep Cut members Shiver, Fyre, and Big Man, respectively.

Before players enter Splatsville for this brief teaser event, they will have the opportunity to walk through the new central hub and all it has to offer. They will be able to enter all the new stores, interact with the different NPCs and create designs for other players to see. However, players cannot earn coins or experience for further character customization.

For 12 hours today, Splatfest will allow players to try out several new weapons and special weapons and explore new stages. The final six hours of the event will place players in the new Tricolor Turf War, where three teams of four players compete against each other at the same time.

Progress made by players in the world premiere of Splatfest, including creating the player’s Inkling or Octoling, will not carry over to the full version of the game when it releases on September 9.

Here are all the departure times for the Splaton 3: World premiere of Splatfest, which runs for 12 hours today only.

Splatfest World Premiere Start and End Times

Eastern Standard Time (ET): 12 p.m. to 12 a.m.

Central Daylight Time (CT): 11 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Pacific Standard Time (PT): 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Coordinated Universal Time (UT): 4:00 p.m. to 4:00 a.m. (4:00 p.m. to 4:00 a.m.)

British Summer Time (BT): 5:00 p.m. to 5:00 a.m. (5:00 p.m. to 5:00 a.m.)

Central European Summer Time (CET): 6:00 p.m. to 6:00 a.m. (6:00 p.m. to 6:00 a.m.)

Comments are closed.