Radiant Silvergun is getting physical editions for Switch from Limited Run Games today

Physical games specialist Limited Run Games has announced the release of three different physical versions of the classic game Radiant Silvergun on the Nintendo Switch from Treasure. All three versions of Radiant Silvergun go on sale today, Thursday, October 14, at 10 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. UK / 7 a.m. PT and they’ll only be available until November 13, 2022. Here’s what each edition includes with the edition basic from $39.99.

RADIANT SILVERGUN STANDARD EDITION ($39.99) INCLUDES:

  • Physical copy of Radiant Silvergun for Nintendo Switch with reversible case

RADIANT SILVERGUN STEELBOOK EDITION ($64.99) INCLUDES:

  • Physical copy of Radiant Silvergun for Nintendo Switch with reversible case
  • Cover Radiant Silvergun
  • Radiant Silvergun Steelbook

RADIANT SILVERGUN COLLECTOR’S EDITION ($124.99) INCLUDES:

  • Physical copy of Radiant Silvergun for Nintendo Switch with reversible case
  • Chiptune arrangement and soundtrack
  • Collector’s Edition Box
  • Silvergun Radiant Retro Style Box
  • Steelbook case
  • SteelBook
  • Be Attitude For Gains Keyring
  • Merry pin set
  • The original acrylic diorama

Source

Comments are closed.